Latest Products http://www.ayeshalubrication.co.in Latest Products Fri, 23 Oct 2020 22:57:31 +0530 en-us http://www.ayeshalubrication.co.in Metal Cutting Blade http://www.ayeshalubrication.co.in/metal-cutting-blade.htm http://www.ayeshalubrication.co.in/metal-cutting-blade.htm Tue, 01 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Marble Cutting Blade http://www.ayeshalubrication.co.in/marble-cutting-blade.htm http://www.ayeshalubrication.co.in/marble-cutting-blade.htm Tue, 01 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 400w Mixer Grinder http://www.ayeshalubrication.co.in/400w-mixer-grinder.htm http://www.ayeshalubrication.co.in/400w-mixer-grinder.htm Tue, 01 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 500w Mixer Grinder http://www.ayeshalubrication.co.in/500w-mixer-grinder.htm http://www.ayeshalubrication.co.in/500w-mixer-grinder.htm Tue, 01 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 600w Mixer Grinder http://www.ayeshalubrication.co.in/600w-mixer-grinder.htm http://www.ayeshalubrication.co.in/600w-mixer-grinder.htm Wed, 09 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 1000w Mixer Grinder http://www.ayeshalubrication.co.in/1000w-mixer-grinder.htm http://www.ayeshalubrication.co.in/1000w-mixer-grinder.htm Tue, 01 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Electric Iron http://www.ayeshalubrication.co.in/electric-iron.htm http://www.ayeshalubrication.co.in/electric-iron.htm Tue, 01 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Deluxe metal cover Non-stick coating sole plate Easy operation 6 temperature settings Electric Drill Cutting Holder http://www.ayeshalubrication.co.in/electric-drill-cutting-holder.htm http://www.ayeshalubrication.co.in/electric-drill-cutting-holder.htm Tue, 01 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Steel Cutting Machine http://www.ayeshalubrication.co.in/steel-cutting-machine.htm http://www.ayeshalubrication.co.in/steel-cutting-machine.htm Wed, 09 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Igh Cutting Efficiency High overload capacity Stability even on uneven surfaces Robust base with rubber feet Weight 18 kilogram 200 to 800 WT All Brand Available Negotiable Motor Armature http://www.ayeshalubrication.co.in/motor-armature.htm http://www.ayeshalubrication.co.in/motor-armature.htm Tue, 01 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Carbon Brushes http://www.ayeshalubrication.co.in/carbon-brushes.htm http://www.ayeshalubrication.co.in/carbon-brushes.htm Tue, 01 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hammer Drill Bits http://www.ayeshalubrication.co.in/hammer-drill-bits.htm http://www.ayeshalubrication.co.in/hammer-drill-bits.htm Tue, 17 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Details 6 months warranty provided by the manufacturer from date of purchase Ideal for drilling anchors and fixing holes in concrete, wood or masonry. Includes 3 drill bits for the purpose Optimum drilling diameter in concrete: Up-to 20MM ,Everyday hammer drilling in concrete, masonry and natural stone Single-mode SDS rotary hammer (hammer drilling), sturdy motor with high load rating for maximum reliability Lock-on button for continuous use, use hammer function for tough drilling Brushless Gear Motor http://www.ayeshalubrication.co.in/brushless-gear-motor.htm http://www.ayeshalubrication.co.in/brushless-gear-motor.htm Tue, 01 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Electric Drill Machine http://www.ayeshalubrication.co.in/electric-drill-machine.htm http://www.ayeshalubrication.co.in/electric-drill-machine.htm Thu, 03 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Wattage -  500 watts No-load speed -  0 – 2,600 rpm Voltage -  220-230V Frequency -  50-60 Hz Material -  plastic colour -  Any Item dimension -  266mm x 252mm x 72mm Package contents -  drill machine Warranty - 6 months Power full 500 motor Drill spindle connecting thread -  3/8"-24 UNF Chuck capacity, min./max. -  1 – 10 mm Impact rate at no-load speed -  0 – 41,600 bpm Drilling in concrete -  13mm Speed -  0-2600 Bpm -  0-25700 RS 2000 imported brand also available Marble Cutting Machine http://www.ayeshalubrication.co.in/marble-cutting-machine.htm http://www.ayeshalubrication.co.in/marble-cutting-machine.htm Thu, 03 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The most compact marble cutter in its class Rated power input 1200 w; Saw blade diameter 110 mm Cutting depth in marble 34 mm Good dust insulation to keep the powerful motor for reliable life time Ergonomic designed handle for user-friendly operation, especially for vertical cutting, comfortable handling thanks to the wide base plate and optimize designed water device adaption The product does not come with blade RS 2000 imported brand also available Electric Air Blower http://www.ayeshalubrication.co.in/electric-air-blower.htm http://www.ayeshalubrication.co.in/electric-air-blower.htm Wed, 09 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The most compact marble cutter in its class Rated power input 1200 w; Saw blade diameter 110 mm Cutting depth in marble 34 mm Good dust insulation to keep the powerful motor for reliable life time Ergonomic designed handle for user-friendly operation, especially for vertical cutting, comfortable handling thanks to the wide base plate and optimize designed water device adaption The product does not come with blade RS 800 imported brands also available Hand Grinding Machine http://www.ayeshalubrication.co.in/hand-grinding-machine.htm http://www.ayeshalubrication.co.in/hand-grinding-machine.htm Tue, 01 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Powerful machine with 670W brush motor; slim Lightweight design provides fatigue-free working Reducing risk of mistakes and injury; supplied with guard and side handle 2 position side handle all-metal gearbox fan-cooled motor spindle lock; lock on switch; replaceable carbon brushes; supplied with guard Disc diameter 100 millimetre; no load speed 11000rpm; spindle thread M10; overall length: 350 millimetre RS 2000 all brands available Angle Grinding Machine http://www.ayeshalubrication.co.in/angle-grinding-machine.htm http://www.ayeshalubrication.co.in/angle-grinding-machine.htm Tue, 01 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Battery Drilling Machine http://www.ayeshalubrication.co.in/battery-drilling-machine.htm http://www.ayeshalubrication.co.in/battery-drilling-machine.htm Tue, 01 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Package contents - 10.8V Drill Driver, Single Battery, Charger and Warranty card Warranty - 6 months comprehensive on the product 10.8V Li-Ion drill driver feature allows drilling into variety of materials Dual operation mode - forward and reverse Ergonomic design for easy and long usage Comes with LED light for visibility in dark areas during application Spring loaded slide pack battery design prevents dust ingress Rs 3000 with Extra Battery and Charger all Brand Avaiable Hammer Drilling Machine http://www.ayeshalubrication.co.in/hammer-drilling-machine.htm http://www.ayeshalubrication.co.in/hammer-drilling-machine.htm Tue, 17 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wattage - 500 watts, Operating Voltage - 220-240 volts Material - Metal and Colour - Blue; Item Dimension - 32.5 mm x 10 mm x 24.5 mm Package Contents - Blower, Nozzel 6 months warranty provided by the manufacturer from date of purchase Ideal for drilling anchors and fixing holes in concrete, wood or masonry. Includes 3 drill bits for the purpose Optimum drilling diameter in concrete - Up-to 20MM ,Everyday hammer drilling in concrete, masonry and natural stone Single-mode SDS rotary hammer (hammer drilling), sturdy motor with high load rating for maximum reliability Lock-on button for continuous use, use hammer function for tough drilling Rs 2600 all brands available Demolition Hammer http://www.ayeshalubrication.co.in/demolition-hammer.htm http://www.ayeshalubrication.co.in/demolition-hammer.htm Tue, 17 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Details Double gear lifetime due to dust protection Cap, Dust proof construction for longer lifetime Well balance handling due to Straight Handle, Low pushing pressure - Increases impact force, while reducing vibration Better wear ability due to improved hardening process of armature shaft Motor & high impact force ensure good chiselling performance Insulation area on hammer pipe - Protects user when gripping for chipping application Reduced pushing pressure due to improved impact mechanism Dust proof construction: Thoroughly dust protected and built to survive the harshest of jobs High power output - High impact force ensures good chiselling performance Low pushing pressure - Increases impact force, while reducing vibration For 30mm hex type Heavy blow chipping mechanism Durable tool retainer Adjustable side handle Negotiable all brand avalible For 30mm hex type Heavy blow chipping mechanism Durable tool retainer Adjustable side handle 1240WT Negotiable all brand avalible Used Engine Oil http://www.ayeshalubrication.co.in/used-engine-oil.htm http://www.ayeshalubrication.co.in/used-engine-oil.htm Tue, 01 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mixer Grider http://www.ayeshalubrication.co.in/mixer-grider.htm http://www.ayeshalubrication.co.in/mixer-grider.htm Tue, 01 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cutting Blade http://www.ayeshalubrication.co.in/cutting-blade.htm http://www.ayeshalubrication.co.in/cutting-blade.htm Tue, 01 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Drilling Machine http://www.ayeshalubrication.co.in/drilling-machine.htm http://www.ayeshalubrication.co.in/drilling-machine.htm Tue, 01 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Grinding Machine http://www.ayeshalubrication.co.in/grinding-machine.htm http://www.ayeshalubrication.co.in/grinding-machine.htm Tue, 01 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cutting Machine http://www.ayeshalubrication.co.in/cutting-machine.htm http://www.ayeshalubrication.co.in/cutting-machine.htm Tue, 01 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Breaker Hammer http://www.ayeshalubrication.co.in/breaker-hammer.htm http://www.ayeshalubrication.co.in/breaker-hammer.htm Tue, 17 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Details Double gear lifetime due to dust protection Cap, Dust proof construction for longer lifetime Well balance handling due to Straight Handle, Low pushing pressure: Increases impact force, while reducing vibration Better wear ability due to improved hardening process of armature shaft Motor & high impact force ensure good chiselling performance Insulation area on hammer pipe: Protects user when gripping for chipping application Reduced pushing pressure due to improved impact mechanism Dust proof construction: Thoroughly dust protected and built to survive the harshest of jobs High power output: High impact force ensures good chiselling performance Low pushing pressure: Increases impact force, while reducing vibration Approx 7000 negoaible all brand available